Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

314 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob A.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Jennifer always takes time for her patients and works hard to get to get to the bottom of what is making you ill.
Hawley H.
Submitted 01/19/20
always a great visit
Naomi A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very Professional
Sharhoana J.
Submitted 01/17/20
The Dr. always takes good care of me and always gives me the correct medications to cure my illnesses!
Allen A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Exceptional service
Adejoke O.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had a perfect experience.
Bobby T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great service
Rafia C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Awesome
Arthur M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very good
Fereidoon T.
Submitted 01/14/20
I am Very Happy with Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz and all the personal in the clinic. They are all very polite and friendly. God bless you all.
Ibifuro O.
Submitted 01/13/20
She's a very good doctor Nice Nice Lady
Ladetra N.
Submitted 01/13/20
I went in around 3:30. I think it’s the best time because the waiting area empty. I had no wait time. Was in and out in no more than 30 minutes, which is rare in any doctor’s office. Staff is always pleasant and professional. They do frequently have interns. Overall i love to have a doctor with her hours and wall in when I’m ready to see her at any moment
Scott P.
Submitted 01/13/20
Prompt, efficient, courteous, and reassuring. I mean, I have had the same PCP for the past 30+ years. If that does not speak for itself, I am not sure what will...
Beatrice O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Pleasant experience.Everyone is polite,time conscious and professional
Arita B.
Submitted 01/09/20
I enjoyed meeting the Doctor and her wonderful staff!! Pleasant environment!! I highly recommend them!! Thanks again!!!
Catarina H.
Submitted 01/08/20
as always I got my issues and questions answered . Thanks to staff also that makes visit a smooth one.
Ralph H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Was great, enjoyed meeting Dr Jennifer, Cindy and Lynn. Looking forward to having them take care of me.
Lan L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doctor is very nice and the Nurses are super nice!
Mary B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Pleasant and informative.
Terrance V.
Submitted 01/04/20
Love the hospitality and the cleanliness of the place .