Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

583 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime V.
Submitted 01/27/22
Im in signs industry,we have god contacts for reference you bussiness.thank you for care with hearth .
Anthony A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Hi, my name is Anthony A. I recommend Dr. J.G to everyone’s that need a Family doctor in the Alief/southwest area. The doctor and staff/services are all excellent.
Mabel O.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Jennifer takes good care of my health. I recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome physician
Arthur B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Outstanding
Teressia C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I am so grateful that I was able to walk in and be seen immediately. The staff we all very kind and professional. I felt like the doctor took the time to hear my concerns and we very happy with a plan to help my symptoms improve. Thank you!
Varsha S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great Experience.. Don’t have to wait too long.. Very Good Treat.
Vicky O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good job, friendly Employees
Blanca P.
Submitted 12/29/21
All good! When my microphone failed the messaging system worked perfectly.
James H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good to perfect
Zorina R.
Submitted 12/24/21
I did not have to wait a long time The nurse was Polite as always Dr jeniffer the Best Always makes me comfortable
Zorina R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Always Great Dr. Jeniffer is the Best Her nurse is lovely as well They always make me feel comfortable and it’s a joy to be around them
Sharita F.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr.J. the Rx Z pack that you prescribed may conflict with the Resspirdal, please contact Walgreens ASAP. (281)575-1839 for Sharita.
Lydia E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Greeted immediately, and was seen quickly. Got my questions answered and my new prescriptions refilled. I will return in 3 months.
Dana J.
Submitted 12/22/21
It is always a great, no-hassle experience when coming to the family clinic needing immediate care. The front receptionist, nurse and Doctor Gwozdz are very personal, knowledgeable and thorough. This has always been a reliable place to come.
Roosevelt H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone did a good job
Victor C.
Submitted 12/14/21
Piece of Cake!!!!
Angel Q.
Submitted 12/13/21
I like the way she work, you walk in, dr. See you and get your prescription That simple. You do not need long wait appointments.
Jahir P.
Submitted 12/11/21
Amazing!!
Alva W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very Good.
Earline H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Jennifer is a very caring person.Treats her patients with respect. She is very professional.