Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn A.
Submitted 08/23/19
I’m very satisfied and the staff are so nice. Good job
Sylvan O.
Submitted 08/22/19
I went into Dr. Gwozdz's office as they were on the verge of closing for a break. Despite the inconvenience of arriving late, Dr. Gwozdz made sure that she saw me within a few minutes of my arrival. The receptionist and the nurse were both very cordial. Dr, Gwozdz was her usual jovial self. She took time to listen to my complaints and provided recommendations for my wellness. Make sure to go to Dr. Gwozdz's clinic the next time you need to see a doctor.
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
Sheryl C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Jennifer is really nice. She listens patiently to all your concerns and you feel confident she has given good advice. I love her staff as well. I really like her open office as well because I can just show up and be seen.
Kevin C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always pleasant and great bedside manners
Tiwa A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent care service
Carol C.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was excellent, I have no complaints. Dr. Jennifer sent the order to Memorial Herman for my Mammogram right on time.
Naomi A.
Submitted 08/19/19
My overall rate is 5. I have been with doctor Jennifer long time and she is a very excellent and caring doctor. All referrals from her are excellent and care about their patients as Dr Jennfer. I have no complaints at all. Staff is just as caring!!!!!.
Mary J.
Submitted 08/18/19
I had a great experience like always Dr Jennifer and Tamika always Focus on my needs and concerns. And always very welcoming
Tarshel M.
Submitted 08/16/19
I love this place and Dr Jennifer is Awesome !!!
Gladimar R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Love my Dr she's the best
Gregory J.
Submitted 08/16/19
5.0
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Jennifer is very compassionate about the well being of her patients.
Ava G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent!
Janette H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Absolutely wonderful experience. I was made to feel at ease. My concerns were addressed and my needs were met. I am pleased with my visit to Dr. Jennifer.
Gregory J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Have been using Dr. Jennifer for over 30 Years. I Trust her and believe her... Good bedside manner. Very nice Young Lady. No Reason to change. Live 70 miles away and still use her services...
Benita G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great.Did not to have to wait long to see the Dr.I have been a patient of Dr Jennifer for 30+ years
Chuong N.
Submitted 08/13/19
quick, courteous, helpful staff!
Fausto R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Best Dr. in town!
Duong K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Easy experience. Seems like I’ve been with this clinic forever.