Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

361 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gracia V.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr GWozdz listens to my health concerns.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Has a great staff and awesome doctor. Been going there for over 20 years.
Bertrand U.
Submitted 02/24/20
All my medical needs on this visit were met
Marla S.
Submitted 02/24/20
I love Dr Jennifer and her staff, very friendly and professional.
Peggy C.
Submitted 02/24/20
I went in for a well woman exam and was taken care of quickly. Dr. Jennifer and her staff are very friendly and helpful.
Joan W.
Submitted 02/23/20
Good
Sylvanus O.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr Gwozdz saw me on short notice even though I went in to her practice right at closing time. Great personality and very experienced doctor.
Gilda F.
Submitted 02/22/20
Had respidatory problem, was assessed then med was prescribed. Blood was drawn for A1C level for diabetic med tube refilled....Smooth clinic visit.
Froilan N.
Submitted 02/22/20
She's the best. She's my doctor since 2001.
Joan W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Good
Julie M.
Submitted 02/21/20
I was very ill, and I was treated promptly and professionally.
Fleet B.
Submitted 02/21/20
friendly, efficient
Jess M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very good
Jess M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always very good.
Peter F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very nice staff. Everyone was warm and receptive even after 5pm when I dropped in. I felt welcomed and important. Thank you
Catarina H.
Submitted 02/18/20
always feel better in going in due to TLC
Shaikh W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Fantastic
Melissa C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Always satisfied
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very courteous and Professional
Anh H.
Submitted 02/13/20
DR Jennifer Gwozdz is nice and aways smile to her patients. I like her.