Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

419 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tan L.
Submitted 04/06/20
Staffs are very nice
Cecilia S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Have had great service there for 35 years. Having evening n Saturday morning hours has always come in handy.
John D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Really great place for primary care in Mission Bend Area; Katy Office is good, too.
Rosa Y.
Submitted 04/01/20
I can trust Dr Gwozdz opinions and then follow her instructions so that I can feel better. I'm comfortable with her exams because she listens to you about the way you are feeling.
Latanya H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Very good
Jesse C.
Submitted 03/30/20
I have been with Dr Jennifer for yrs every one there is a professional.
Tim L.
Submitted 03/28/20
doctor Nurse and staff very friendly doctor explain clear and easy understand
Judith W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Good customer service.
Marta R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Esta doctora escucha pacientemente a los pacientes. Tiene la tradicion inglesa de visitar sin cita, se le llega y se le atiende por turno. Por eso mi familia en su tercera generacion siempre usa sus servicio medico. La recomiendo mucho. Very good doctor, listens patiently, walkins welcome, my stepdaughter and grandson still prefer her medical services. Highly recommended her.
Asma A.
Submitted 03/24/20
Did have to wait, got in the nurse did her job.
Muhammad M.
Submitted 03/24/20
The receptionist, nurse and the doctor, are all helpful and friendly.
Bianica S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great job
Gene V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Really did not need to go in, had one prescription that the pharmacy tried to refill for me by contacting the clinic but no one would reply, FORCING me to make a doctor visit
Gladys E.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent
Lathisha R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Been going here for years and has always been treated nice...Very professional..
Chinwe S.
Submitted 03/19/20
It’s was nice knowing you
Jacobo F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Excellent
Robert V.
Submitted 03/17/20
Haven't seen the Doctor in a while. Just like the last time I saw her, very kind and caring and always willing to help someone out.
Han P.
Submitted 03/17/20
Excellent in service!
Maria O.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very professional and nice staff