No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Great
Mehmet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
She is one of the doctor i have ever met in my life. She is a real experience ! Lucky to see her when i went the clinic randomly.
Lauren Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Mrs. Colleen is always so helpful and prompt at getting back to you. Really all the nurses there make going to the doctor a pleasant experience instead of a dreadful one.
Son D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Doctor Jennifer is a caring doctor, she cares about what I need for my life.
Minella A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I am very disappointed with the service I received today 2/5/ 24 at the Katy location. I did experience a biased behavior from this doctor herself. I have been using this clinic for a while and the Nurse practitioner and front office lady are the most friendliest and kindest people. To think the owner of the clinic Dr Jennifer Gwozdz will behave in such a manner is appauling, discriminatory and disgraceful. I was already in one of the rooms. She came in and the first thing she asked was , what insurance do you have?. She asked me to show her my insurance card. When I did, she told me we do not accept that and that I should go to the hope clinic for low Income people. I told her that I have been there multiple times and I was told my insurance was good. I asked how much will the visit cost today, instead of telling me the cost she repeated that it was expensive and that I should go to Hope clinic. I had to ask 3 times before I was told the amount which was $125. I can go on and on and on. She was very rude and displayed an unnecessary behavior. I have never experienced a situation were a doctor will pull a patient out of a room to question their method of payment after the front office has checked them in and assumed because they are low Income they should go to a free clinic without asking if I want to pay for the visit.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Jennifer Gwozdz listens to my concerns.
Hajrudin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great family doctor, great reception, great nurse
Shahrad V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
She is very caring and kind She is a very good doctor
Elva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Caring staff and doctor
Fatima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very helpful and communicates very well with the patients. The nurse is outstanding! Great team!
Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Jennifer is always friendly and She always takes care of my health and concerns.
Mursaleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
She very nice and humble with patience good things is we do not need to take appointments when ever i need i will go
Esso E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Good excellent job keep it up we appreciate everything good
Myung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Love the fact that you can just walk in and you get fast and friendly service !
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Fast to appointment. Cared about my cold. Helped out in same day.
Dong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Good service when I came to visit
Bashir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
very good I am with doctor for many years
Khandoker H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Friendly staff, helpful
Chasity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
i enjoy the friendly people nurses and doctor i love how this family clinic cares for people and ahowing good Curtsy
Dong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Your clinic do a good job thanks