Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

512 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azita F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very good
Cathy D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very thorough and great staff.
Keith S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great
John V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
Olayinka O.
Submitted 10/08/20
Efficient , warm and friendly staff .
Monika N.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great experience. Dr. Gwozdz is very nice!
Nihaan R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very professional and courteous staff. I recommend this clinic to all looking for primary physician care.
Carol C.
Submitted 09/21/20
My husband and I just went for a flue shot. Even though there were others in the waiting room we got to go right in and the nurse gave us the shots and we were out. Very friendly nurse too
Gracia V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Jen was very attentive to my needs and concerns.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Best Doctor we have ever had. Would recommend her to anyone who needs a Doctor.
Iverline S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr G. is kind, caring, compassionate and professional, she listens to your concerns, very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her for your family care. Thanks Dr G.
Gilda F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Lab works and urinalysis done as part of annual check up but will need to return for Paps smear...tight schedule for today...Very courteous lady receptionist/secretary.
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Extremely Nice Ladies. Very Short Wait. Thorough and Very Informative on Procedures and Tests. Highly Recommend
Suzette H.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love my Dr. She is compassionate to her patients and staff. I get there at 9, I am out by 9:45.
James M.
Submitted 07/20/20
I’ve been visiting Dr. Gwozdz since her office opened. Her staff are excellent! She also has a patient portal where the results of recent tests are posted quickly after visits. I highly recommend you visit her office next time you’re in need.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/16/20
I went in with stomach issues. They got me the right prescription to help, feeling much better! Great and friendly staff!
Tim L.
Submitted 07/02/20
DR Jennifer she very nice and very care for Patients
Angela D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. JENNIFER has been my doctor for almost 30 years. She is an excellent doctor and I love and respect her...
Chhaya D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very good
Muhammad M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very good