Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
678 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great hours of availability. Faster than many hospital walk-in facilities. Definitely better than ER (for non-ER level issues). EVERY person I’ve ever dealt with has been pleasant, professional, and thorough.
Xiomara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great bed side manor and explained everything to me.
Madhuri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very caring. Fast service
Witold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
All questions answered
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The nurse practitioner is very friendly and make me feel welcomed.
Modupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Jennifer is an excellent PCP . She works with passion and very professional with her team, the Nurse and the secretary.
Jhanaisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly and inviting from the door in.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional. Nice staff
Esperanza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Jennifer has been our family doctor for more than 30+ years and has always been very helpful, considered and understanding. Above all, very professional. We're very blessed to have her as our family doctor.
Jeannette H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I am a long time patient. Good experience. My son is now seeing her . He has also expressed how much he prefers seeing her
Ranajoy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
All well taken care. Wait time could be shorter by taking appropriate Appointments.
Xavier C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
She's great
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Gwozdz and her staff listens to your concerns. Glad that l found her.
Gregorio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent service!!
Luis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I forgot my mask at home, but on request was given one, for which I was grateful. I saw the doctor when my turn was up and received the most courteous consultation.
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Jennifer was very nice and the receptionist as well
Felicia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I always have a good experience when I go in to see Dr. Jennifer. Her staff is amazing. Always smiling and polite.
Funke A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Awesome
Abimbola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Warm and caring
Janette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
All of my concerns were addressed and needs were met! I am happy!