Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

500 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Extremely Nice Ladies. Very Short Wait. Thorough and Very Informative on Procedures and Tests. Highly Recommend
Suzette H.
Submitted 07/21/20
I love my Dr. She is compassionate to her patients and staff. I get there at 9, I am out by 9:45.
James M.
Submitted 07/20/20
I’ve been visiting Dr. Gwozdz since her office opened. Her staff are excellent! She also has a patient portal where the results of recent tests are posted quickly after visits. I highly recommend you visit her office next time you’re in need.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/16/20
I went in with stomach issues. They got me the right prescription to help, feeling much better! Great and friendly staff!
Tim L.
Submitted 07/02/20
DR Jennifer she very nice and very care for Patients
Angela D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. JENNIFER has been my doctor for almost 30 years. She is an excellent doctor and I love and respect her...
Chhaya D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very good
Muhammad M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very good
Vincent P.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was very helpful
Reynaldo M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Good.
Reynaldo M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Good.
Elisha B.
Submitted 06/01/20
I was well attended to
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/01/20
It was very professional and easy.
Chuks U.
Submitted 06/01/20
The service during my visit was quite encouraging , prompt and very cordial, so I encourage you to keep it on. I appreciate you guys .
Louvenia R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent
Reynato F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gwozdz was straight to the point and assisted to meet my clinical needs. Her office staff is nice and very helpful.
Ladetra N.
Submitted 05/30/20
Amazing doctor. I have been going to her for years. No appointment which is a plus for me! Thankful to have a dependable medical professional who is available almost everyday!
Ikechukwuka O.
Submitted 05/29/20
Okay
Antonio B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Jennifer been my PCP for a long time and she knows very well my health needs/issues. Everybody there are proficient, but most of all, my doctor and other health personnel listens.
Arun V.
Submitted 05/28/20
As always, the visit was perfectly fine.