Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

535 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good
Joe S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Fast, thorough, friendly!
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Spend more time to discuss issues and solutions
Shan W.
Submitted 07/25/21
Doctor and nurse are nice. No appointment is needed which is very convenient.
Eduzola E.
Submitted 07/21/21
Good experience
Antonio B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Pleasant and no long wait.
Chanakya S.
Submitted 07/14/21
She and her staff are amazing
Theresa C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Gwozdz is straightforward and attentive!
Norma F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Wait time too long. I prefer appointments which are not offered.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/30/21
While I do like not needing an appointment to see the doctor, I do not like not being able to talk to someone in the office or not getting my prescriptions approved in a timely manner. I have called the office and left messages but no one returns calls. Very disappointed.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very informed polite
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr is the best and most Caring Doctor on this Planet.
Joanna Y.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Jennifer and her staff are so nice and professional. She showed understanding and compassion to her patient's needs and condition.
Shannon G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr.Gwozds is always great!
Cornelius L.
Submitted 06/17/21
As well as she always is, great!
Virgilio H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Feel like home.
Mya H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Accommodating
Lenda J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Jennifer was very pleasant and attentive to my needs. The clinic was clean and the staff was professional. I was concerned about leaving my doctor with Legacy Clinic but those concerns were quickly satisfied after being seen in the clinic.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Not a long wait time to see the doctor and the staff is nice and knowledgeable the doctor was Very good also
Asma A.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz, MD Thank you.