Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

495 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. JENNIFER has been my doctor for almost 30 years. She is an excellent doctor and I love and respect her...
Chhaya D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very good
Muhammad M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very good
Vincent P.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was very helpful
Reynaldo M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Good.
Reynaldo M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Good.
Elisha B.
Submitted 06/01/20
I was well attended to
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/01/20
It was very professional and easy.
Chuks U.
Submitted 06/01/20
The service during my visit was quite encouraging , prompt and very cordial, so I encourage you to keep it on. I appreciate you guys .
Louvenia R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent
Reynato F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Gwozdz was straight to the point and assisted to meet my clinical needs. Her office staff is nice and very helpful.
Ladetra N.
Submitted 05/30/20
Amazing doctor. I have been going to her for years. No appointment which is a plus for me! Thankful to have a dependable medical professional who is available almost everyday!
Ikechukwuka O.
Submitted 05/29/20
Okay
Antonio B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Jennifer been my PCP for a long time and she knows very well my health needs/issues. Everybody there are proficient, but most of all, my doctor and other health personnel listens.
Arun V.
Submitted 05/28/20
As always, the visit was perfectly fine.
Kelareh S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everybody was super friendly and professional I was in and out but not too quickly! I could really feel they cared. Will definitely be going back
Michelle F.
Submitted 05/28/20
quick and easy of what I needed
Edan S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Doctor Jennifer and her associates are consummate professional.
Merna L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very professional and friendly. Answered all questions with ease and a caring office of staff members. Thank you
Arthur M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Service was proffessional and friendly.