No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
805 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jyoti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Doctor is very nice
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly and there wasn’t much of a wait. Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz was awesome. Love to call this place my family doctor……….
Wanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always listens to me. Quick and courteous.
Carol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very friendly. Personal and individual conversation about your condition and family. Come early in the morning to avoid a wait
Frank L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
comfortable
Zoe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Nurse Tomika and Dr. Gwozdz was sweet and very helpful!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
She always listens to me as a patient and helps me understand what she thinks might be wrong and how we can resolve it
Jermaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very satisfied
Gracia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Fast
Rolando C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Fast service staff are very nice and friendly
Abdelmalek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Catarina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
good
Carina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
She helping me a lot I'm diabetic patient
Son D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
comfortable
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Always professional yet caring and personal.
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Gwozdz and Tracy, NP and staff at Katy Clinic are the best. Been going here for the past 7 years. Caring and supportive team!
Marlon T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
good
Travis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Entire staff was very nice and professional.
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience. Josephine did a great job. The practitioner nurse was good too. Nice and clean clinic.