Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

500 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arita B.
Submitted 01/09/20
I enjoyed meeting the Doctor and her wonderful staff!! Pleasant environment!! I highly recommend them!! Thanks again!!!
Catarina H.
Submitted 01/08/20
as always I got my issues and questions answered . Thanks to staff also that makes visit a smooth one.
Ralph H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Was great, enjoyed meeting Dr Jennifer, Cindy and Lynn. Looking forward to having them take care of me.
Lan L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doctor is very nice and the Nurses are super nice!
Mary B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Pleasant and informative.
Terrance V.
Submitted 01/04/20
Love the hospitality and the cleanliness of the place .
Yolanda G.
Submitted 01/04/20
Quick service and friendly staff
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 01/04/20
My experience was fast, always pleasant. Doctor Jennifer is very knowledgeable and informative. Ms. Hall patient for over 25 years
Janie Z.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very friendly environment
Marta R.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Jenn was cheerful and she is the best listener, optimistic, sympathetic in her treatment as well as her staff. Good experience, caring, walkins accepted and if you are new in the area you feel rt at home.
Gladys E.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent as usual. My Doctor is very professional and gives both physical and emotional satisfaction
Claudia S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Gwozdz made my first visit a pleasant one.
Paige H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Convenient hours and Dr. Jennifer is sweet.
Tim L.
Submitted 01/02/20
The Doctor very nice
John V.
Submitted 12/31/19
Nice
Joe S.
Submitted 12/30/19
Good visit...fast and thorough
Mary D.
Submitted 12/28/19
I rate my experience a 10, she gets the job done and make you feel at ease. And follow up with you to let you know your progress. Sign Mary D.
Ana S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Best clinic Office yet dr jennifer helped me with my flu had it badly was treated well
Sylivia M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great Doctor, my family and I have seen her for 30 years.
Omolara A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Jennifer is the best