No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
806 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience. Josephine did a great job. The practitioner nurse was good too. Nice and clean clinic.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly. Very little wait time family oriented.
Ki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
She is a Good doctor
Oladunni O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
It was great, all the professionals did their parts.
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very nice and caring staff
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent professional care including doctor and staff.
Neda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Easy to talk to Doctor and she listen to your problems
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I loved the warm friendly atmosphere, the doctor explained everything as she was drawing my blood. I’m so sorry I can’t go back to her because of my insurance. Thank you Dr Gwozdz & staff
Mursaleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
She very friendly doctor
Alvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very knowledgeable and caring
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I have been well cared for by Dr Jennifer and her staff. I have gotten any referrals I needed promptly. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Family Clinic.
Tasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Quick and easy!
Ethan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very caring,pays attention to my concerns, get my priscription to pharmacy as fast as I can say "yes" can walk in with out appointment. The satisfaction is totally A plus.
Derrik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Always great, all the staff from the front desk to the back. Very professional…
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I love that y’all always nice and smiling and y’all listen to me.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Jennifer is a very nice doctor. I've going to her clinic for more than 10years. She has walk in visits, morning and evening visits plus she is open on Saturdays. She knows her job. I will recommend her to anyone who needs a good doctor.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I had a great experience at the Katy location, but I didn’t like the fact that when I called in the afternoon, the message said that your office was closed. But online it said it was open for one more hour. I’m glad I still went and was seen. The phone needs to be fixed.
Tariegbere C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly workers.