Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

500 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlyss J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Allways satisfied with my visits with Dr. Gwozdz. I never have to wait very long with or without an appt.
Wanda H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good
Jeannette H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very satisfied. Quick. The receptionist makes me feel as is she knows me and my needs. I was informed immediately that the attending PCP was not in and I would be seeing the nurse practitioner. Nurse Practitioner was great also. Very comforting
Elisha B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Good
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/06/19
I will make the 45 minute drive to this group...because their compassion for the patient is spot on!
Delfina M.
Submitted 12/03/19
As usual, staff were very helpful and efficient.
Alan B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Showed me that they were concerned with all issues I am having
Gladys E.
Submitted 11/29/19
Excellent
Felix A.
Submitted 11/29/19
As always very cordial, reassuring and straight to the point. The nurses very professional and happy to help and serve. Thank you for you service Felix Att
Sharita F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Caring and informative
Syeda N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Your staff was attentive to my needs and very very courteous. They were compassionate about my recent loss and gave me good advise. I appreciate every bit of it.
Rosalind W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always friendly,and knowledgeable
Robert R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care, great knowledge and experience, listens to her patients needs, compassionate, and a great sense of humor. I've been a patient of hers for over 31yrs and would not be satisfied or happy with anyone else .
Brenda P.
Submitted 11/25/19
She has been my dr for years... Very friendly and nice person, I will surely recommend her to anyone! Very friendly staff also...
Marta R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Jenn is the best, she listens and is trying hard to assist me in my health and expert guidance is updated, you should try her services, you will be well attended.
Donnali P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent!
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very helpful
Sheryl C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Dr Jennifer.
Lorena P.
Submitted 11/22/19
My first visit was pleasant time of waiting was good, dr. Was very nice. I will keep going there