Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

314 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladimar R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Love my Dr she's the best
Gregory J.
Submitted 08/16/19
5.0
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Jennifer is very compassionate about the well being of her patients.
Ava G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent!
Janette H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Absolutely wonderful experience. I was made to feel at ease. My concerns were addressed and my needs were met. I am pleased with my visit to Dr. Jennifer.
Gregory J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Have been using Dr. Jennifer for over 30 Years. I Trust her and believe her... Good bedside manner. Very nice Young Lady. No Reason to change. Live 70 miles away and still use her services...
Benita G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great.Did not to have to wait long to see the Dr.I have been a patient of Dr Jennifer for 30+ years
Chuong N.
Submitted 08/13/19
quick, courteous, helpful staff!
Fausto R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Best Dr. in town!
Duong K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Easy experience. Seems like I’ve been with this clinic forever.
Carl F.
Submitted 08/12/19
It always a pleasure to deal with Tracey and Emily. They are always friendly, welcoming and professional.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good as always.
Pauline G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Satisfied my needs.
Alejandro A.
Submitted 08/12/19
I'm seeing this doctor for couple years. That means I'm satisfied.
Alva W.
Submitted 08/09/19
My experience was & always have been very professional & the Nurses are very very polite & courteous. Have been a patient for a very long time & have been very satisfied with the service.
Iverline S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr G is professional, kind, courteous, knowledgeable....she listens and is attentive to needs. I very much like her manner. Ivy S Patient.
Jesse R.
Submitted 08/08/19
My favorite doctor for 35 years.
Gladys E.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Felicia A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Mai L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Doctor Jennifer Gwozdz is very compassionate, caring, kind and is very knowledgeable. Doctor and her staff are exceptional! Cindy, Mike and Colleen are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. There aren’t enough great words to say about Dr. Gwozdz and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz.