Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

314 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlyss J.
Submitted 08/07/19
I didn't have a appointment just dropped in hopes she could see me. She was closing after her last patient but she worked me in. Was very satisfied with my visit.
Sharita F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Pleasant and caring team.
Terri P.
Submitted 08/06/19
She has such a sweet soul and manner. I really liked her.
Nyree F.
Submitted 08/05/19
AWESOME!!!!
Tasha R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Jennifer was very polite and thorough. The staff was very helpful and nice as well.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great
Isaac N.
Submitted 08/02/19
Satisfied
Debra M.
Submitted 08/02/19
It was wonderful, fast and thorough.
Fawzia K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great
Irma P.
Submitted 08/01/19
I'm always attending promptly, receive the best treatment from the Doctor and staff. Everyone is friendly and caring.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great Doctor!!
Umar A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent
Ma'Kaio L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. G is the best Dr. I've ever gone to. No appointment needed, no long waiting, friendly and experienced staff
Kirsten B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always fast and friendly
Richard C.
Submitted 07/30/19
I walked right in and got my injection and walked out. BUT the next week I was notified that I was to be charged when it is not correct under the rules from Humana ins. I will have to make a call to the bookeeper and find out what is up it sounds like the office may have entered an incorrect code
Sharonda M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Nurses were experienced, I got in and out quickly with all my needs met.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/30/19
My experience was awesome quick and friendly service all the time
Mario V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Didn’t have to wait long, saw the doctor very quickly, got my prescription and the recommendations from the doctor. Very efficient and friendly place. Love it
Samuel L.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very fast and understanding service....
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I just love Dr Jennifer. She is very professional and one of the best Doctors in Houston. Ms Cindy is very good she took my Blood this morning. I did not even feel It. Coleen the office Manager is very good and very Knowledgeable. Pat