Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

500 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alberto C.
Submitted 11/21/19
She is by far the best. 20 plus years and always satisfied and she is VERY caring
Julie M.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love everyone at this clinic. The office manager and nurse are exceptional, as well as the doctor. I always feel that I'm well cared for here.
Doris B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Fast service on today, i came for one reason and was surprised at the attention my illness received
Susan M.
Submitted 11/20/19
I always feel important. And yet all patients are treated the same. I really like Tracy and the receptionist. Even the nurse was kind. Quick and helpful.
Dawn L.
Submitted 11/19/19
I've been using this office for years and I'm very happy. Staff is great. I won't change.
Kayla D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Fast service
Chante Evette B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always listen and are polite
Victoria R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly service
Iverline S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very knowledgeable, listened to complaints. Great empathy. NP Melissa awesome!
Cornelius L.
Submitted 11/16/19
For over 30 years Dr Jennifer has been a great doctor and friend.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Jennifer addressed my current condition immediately immediately...very satisfied with getting it resolved.
Christelle K.
Submitted 11/15/19
I'm writing to thank the entire staff for the excellent care I received during my visit today. They were all friendly and professional, caring and concerned, thank y'all for providing such a wonderful service. I highly recommend a visit to Jennifer Gwozdz MDPA
Chloe B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Service
Naomi A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and the atmosphere was very friendly and concerned for patients.
Lourdes H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always doctor and staff nice
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Had a great visit with the doctor. Me and my son were able to both get a visit and get in and out within an hour. All the staff were friendly and the doctor answered all my concerns.
Fabian S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Best Doctor ever!
Karin S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent experience!
Brittney H.
Submitted 11/13/19
The staff is extremely friendly and the Doctor was very nice and helped me tremendously!!!
Fabian S.
Submitted 11/13/19
She is a GREAT doctor.