No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
799 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 799 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Jennifer is always friendly and She always takes care of my health and concerns.
Mursaleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
She very nice and humble with patience good things is we do not need to take appointments when ever i need i will go
Esso E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Good excellent job keep it up we appreciate everything good
Myung K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Love the fact that you can just walk in and you get fast and friendly service !
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Fast to appointment. Cared about my cold. Helped out in same day.
Dong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Good service when I came to visit
Bashir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
very good I am with doctor for many years
Khandoker H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Friendly staff, helpful
Chasity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
i enjoy the friendly people nurses and doctor i love how this family clinic cares for people and ahowing good Curtsy
Dong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Your clinic do a good job thanks
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I Love my Doctor and the Peoples who worked for her. They are very helpful
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I was in and out at a reasonable time. She listened to me about my problems and gave good advice on what I should do.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I like the option of being able to walk in although you should expect to wait but once in, they get you in and out in a timely manner
Virgilio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Very good Family Doctor, nice facilities.
Concepcion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The best doctor!
Pamella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Always personable and friendly. Always makes me feel better. Good doctor.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
I felt helped when I left the clinic. All questions were answered. And I get the medicine I need
Frank L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
helpful and understanding conditions
Cuc L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Awesome doctor, excellent team, and a highly efficient place!
Praise N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great communication