Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

652 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bettye L.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great
Jimmy T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Beautiful service
Gregorio D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent service!
Yvonne F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Fast freindly service. Doctor very atttentive.only reason I gave a four star is due to never being able to get a call answered.youid do better to just go in. Doctor always attentive and keeps your scheduled tests on point.
Dora C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
Connie P.
Submitted 05/18/22
n/a
Edward T.
Submitted 05/16/22
CARING DOCTOR AND CARING STAFF.
Jyoti S.
Submitted 05/15/22
Doctor is very nice
Marilyn D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly and there wasn’t much of a wait. Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz was awesome. Love to call this place my family doctor……….
Wanda D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always listens to me. Quick and courteous.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very friendly. Personal and individual conversation about your condition and family. Come early in the morning to avoid a wait
Frank L.
Submitted 04/25/22
comfortable
Zoe H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Nurse Tomika and Dr. Gwozdz was sweet and very helpful!
Susan L.
Submitted 04/18/22
She always listens to me as a patient and helps me understand what she thinks might be wrong and how we can resolve it
Jermaine G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very satisfied
Gracia V.
Submitted 04/09/22
Fast
Rolando C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Fast service staff are very nice and friendly
Abdelmalek L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Catarina H.
Submitted 03/30/22
good
Carina S.
Submitted 03/30/22
She helping me a lot I'm diabetic patient