Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

500 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always pleasant and great bedside manners
Tiwa A.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent care service
Carol C.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was excellent, I have no complaints. Dr. Jennifer sent the order to Memorial Herman for my Mammogram right on time.
Naomi A.
Submitted 08/19/19
My overall rate is 5. I have been with doctor Jennifer long time and she is a very excellent and caring doctor. All referrals from her are excellent and care about their patients as Dr Jennfer. I have no complaints at all. Staff is just as caring!!!!!.
Mary J.
Submitted 08/18/19
I had a great experience like always Dr Jennifer and Tamika always Focus on my needs and concerns. And always very welcoming
Tarshel M.
Submitted 08/16/19
I love this place and Dr Jennifer is Awesome !!!
Gladimar R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Love my Dr she's the best
Gregory J.
Submitted 08/16/19
5.0
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Jennifer is very compassionate about the well being of her patients.
Ava G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent!
Janette H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Absolutely wonderful experience. I was made to feel at ease. My concerns were addressed and my needs were met. I am pleased with my visit to Dr. Jennifer.
Gregory J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Have been using Dr. Jennifer for over 30 Years. I Trust her and believe her... Good bedside manner. Very nice Young Lady. No Reason to change. Live 70 miles away and still use her services...
Benita G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great.Did not to have to wait long to see the Dr.I have been a patient of Dr Jennifer for 30+ years
Chuong N.
Submitted 08/13/19
quick, courteous, helpful staff!
Fausto R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Best Dr. in town!
Duong K.
Submitted 08/12/19
Easy experience. Seems like I’ve been with this clinic forever.
Carl F.
Submitted 08/12/19
It always a pleasure to deal with Tracey and Emily. They are always friendly, welcoming and professional.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good as always.
Pauline G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Satisfied my needs.
Alejandro A.
Submitted 08/12/19
I'm seeing this doctor for couple years. That means I'm satisfied.