Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

495 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I just love Dr Jennifer. She is very professional and one of the best Doctors in Houston. Ms Cindy is very good she took my Blood this morning. I did not even feel It. Coleen the office Manager is very good and very Knowledgeable. Pat
Eme E.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was attended to promptly and my questions were answered.
Tan H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Although I have not met the Doctor for my visit. Their staff is really helpful and service is fast considering no appointment were made.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have always been treated very well and I really like the staff. So a big thank you.
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Front office staff, RN and nurse practitioner all very efficient, kind and thorough.
Katarzyna J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Gwozdz is a great doctor.
Kareena H.
Submitted 07/24/19
The staff was personable. Dr Gwozdz was very attentive to my concerns. She made suggestions on how I might change what I am doing so that I may be able to avoid be diagnosed with diabetes.
Alberto R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Good attention and take time for me.
Josue G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good
Rosemary B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Victoria D.
Submitted 07/21/19
I was unwell whilst visiting from the UK. I found everyone at the Family Clinic very friendly and helpful. Both the nurse and nurse/practitioner were efficient and reassuring. I would definitely recommend this Clinic.
Abiose A.
Submitted 07/20/19
The environment was clean, the receptionist, the nurse and the nurse practitioner were all professionals in their duties.
Milly C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Highly recommend this clinic as they provide professional, friendly and fast service.
Fernando G.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very good
Aaliyha G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy, efficient, kind and clean
Jose S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent , attention 2nd to Known since you check in thru examination
Ernesto B.
Submitted 07/19/19
It is always a pleasure to see the doctor. Everyone from the front office staff to the doctor is amazing.
Cendrick S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent service
Cendall S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Peggy G.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have never had a bad experience with the staff at the Katy office. They are caring, helpful, and professional. I feel like I’m in good hands there.