Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

500 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent , attention 2nd to Known since you check in thru examination
Ernesto B.
Submitted 07/19/19
It is always a pleasure to see the doctor. Everyone from the front office staff to the doctor is amazing.
Cendrick S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent service
Cendall S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Peggy G.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have never had a bad experience with the staff at the Katy office. They are caring, helpful, and professional. I feel like I’m in good hands there.
Michel P.
Submitted 07/19/19
competent, friendly RN and staff
Mauleen B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great care provided.
Mursaleen S.
Submitted 07/18/19
good service
Candace L.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is amazing, so sweet and personable. Tracy the PA was so knowledgeable and friendly. Great visit!
Ramona F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Warm n welcome
Clover P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Timely, positive patient experience, positive patient/physician engagement. I was very happy to see the physician without a prior visit appointment.
Delores H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Jennifer covered all the bases of my health care. She is very professional with her staff and patients.
Sharhoana J.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was a good visit.
Mykhal H.
Submitted 07/16/19
She been our doctor from the past 3 years now she's great
Adriel M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff are very accomodating.
Erlyn M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff is accommodating.
Sharhoana J.
Submitted 07/16/19
The Dr. and her NP did an Awesome job with me.
Lara G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Fine
Maria Dasgracas S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent service
Reynato F.
Submitted 07/13/19
Seen in a timely manner. Staff was friendly.