Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

652 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George J.
Submitted 10/08/19
longer wait than normal but staff is excellent.
Joan W.
Submitted 10/08/19
All aspects of visit was good
Tori K.
Submitted 10/07/19
The wait was a little long but everyone in the office was great!
Shaikh W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very good
Maria Z.
Submitted 10/05/19
I think she is a great doctor. She encourages you and gives you options on medications that you can afford.
Ang I.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Jenn is compassionate, dedicated, and she listens to patients. The best and I appreciate her attention and effort in taking care of us.
Dora C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good
Tarshel M.
Submitted 10/04/19
I love this place, Doctor Jennifer and her Nurse Practitioners,
Jaime S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly place. Will Definitely recommend
Louvenia R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great really made my day
Rosa V.
Submitted 10/03/19
wonderful head nurse, very knowledgeable, kind, thorough, and angel hands with the needle when taking out blood.
Ralph S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly staff and fast service
Delores B.
Submitted 10/01/19
best Doctor.
Ana H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Ver y good
Carauda R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a pleasant experience.
Monica P.
Submitted 09/30/19
She is awesome
Betty A.
Submitted 09/30/19
They are always so nice and friendly especially the nurse and front office manager. Like that you don't need an appointment. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes but I was the first one there. Dr. Gwordz is really nice she does rush sometimes but maybe because she's been doing this for over 44 years.
Lena S.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was great and every visit before that has been. My privacy was a concern and they provided that as well as attending my health concern.
Nekpew L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good fast and nice and comfortable
Alva W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very Good.