Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

652 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susanna C.
Submitted 09/24/19
The nurse practitioner was great and so was the rest of the staff.
Debra M.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was pleasant and informative
Lyndon T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Was fast & polite staff, Highly recommend
Krystal S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone was extremely awesome! I did not have to wait what so ever. I’ve been going to dr Jennifer since I was 7 years old.
Camellia M.
Submitted 09/23/19
5stars and such TLC as well
Shelia H.
Submitted 09/23/19
I always receive outstanding care from Dr.Gwozdz's office..The wait is normally short..
Annette L.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr was ok
Khaleda B.
Submitted 09/21/19
It was good, as usual.
Hawley H.
Submitted 09/19/19
feel that she has my back and show concern for me
Alazah J.
Submitted 09/18/19
Such a very easygoing , quick check up . I felt very comfortable and welcomed
Crystal J.
Submitted 09/18/19
Fast service friendly staff very satisfied.
Jane T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Pleasant. Office workers are professional in dealing with patient
Maria H.
Submitted 09/18/19
I Like her as my family doctor she will address what we needed in terms of medication and wellness exam
Mark M.
Submitted 09/18/19
It was good
Nandjui S.
Submitted 09/18/19
By just touching me she knew what is going on and they were really professional.Thank you for all again.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr.very attentive.Student dr. Was great too! I APPRECIATE them both!
Aretha J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone was so caring and tentative. Although I was a new patient I was able to walking and receive services the same day that I called. The doctor showed genuine concern for my well-being. I was also given extra information that was very helpful. I'm excited to bring my daughter to this doctor's office. I look forward to a long lasting doctor/patient relationship.
Jaqueline P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Certified nurse is very detailed and friendly
Abdulramon A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful
Mary S.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was a great visit. The medications prescribed to me for my chronic cough worked almost immediately after use. The doctor was very prescient.