No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
806 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
The most indepth, thorough,caring healthcare office I have ever been associated with. Dr. Gwozdz and her staff treat you with respect and dignity. No symptom or concern is neglected. Been a Registered nurse for 52 years and I am proud to say Dr Gwozdz is my Physician. Her care and concerns for me have keep me healthy,current on treatments and happy. The world needs more dedicated,fun loving,qualified physicians like her.
Elvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
This is the best Dr. I have seen. She looks into any problem u tell her and she is very kind
Snezana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Consistently great service. Relaxed atmosphere. Nothing fancy which is not really needed. Prices are unbeatable.
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
They took very good care of me. Treated me with a lot of respect and they are very friendly!
Ana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good atention,I am so happy.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Good service
Carlyss J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Allways satisfied with my visits with Dr. Gwozdz. I never have to wait very long with or without an appt.
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Good
Jeannette H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very satisfied. Quick. The receptionist makes me feel as is she knows me and my needs. I was informed immediately that the attending PCP was not in and I would be seeing the nurse practitioner. Nurse Practitioner was great also. Very comforting
Elisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Good
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
I will make the 45 minute drive to this group...because their compassion for the patient is spot on!
Delfina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
As usual, staff were very helpful and efficient.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
Showed me that they were concerned with all issues I am having
Gladys E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Excellent
Felix A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
As always very cordial, reassuring and straight to the point. The nurses very professional and happy to help and serve. Thank you for you service Felix Att
Sharita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Caring and informative
Syeda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Your staff was attentive to my needs and very very courteous. They were compassionate about my recent loss and gave me good advise. I appreciate every bit of it.
Rosalind W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Always friendly,and knowledgeable
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care, great knowledge and experience, listens to her patients needs, compassionate, and a great sense of humor. I've been a patient of hers for over 31yrs and would not be satisfied or happy with anyone else .