Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

652 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tosin F.
Submitted 09/14/19
Happy
Joe S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Fast, friendly service from a knowledgeable staff.
Xavier C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent doctor.
Nyree F.
Submitted 09/12/19
AWESOME ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Hamid F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very understanding nurse and doctor. I feel taken care when I visit my doctor.
Jenny H.
Submitted 09/11/19
very friendly
Jacobo F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Mary N.
Submitted 09/09/19
My visit with doctor Jennifer he's always awesome she's smart he's patient and she explained everything to the point where are you understand the best doctor now what I should say the angel of the Earth she's one of the best doctors I ever had I will recommend talk to Jennifer to my family and friends she is the best
Lionel R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Been knowing Dr. Jennifer very long time.always very very professional I love her very much,would not change .
Lynn M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Discussed and addressed my issues and am getting referrals to specialists. In and out quickly.
Tim L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Jennifer very care for patient and explain easy to understand the nurse very friendly I feel very conformable and satisfy with Office staff
Sharonda M.
Submitted 09/07/19
She is a thorough good doctor.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Jennifer is always pleasant, she understands my needs and concerns.
Louvenia R.
Submitted 09/06/19
My service is great every time I visit my Dr.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Gwozdz always helps with my needs. Been my family's doctor for over 30 years.
Anila S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Realy good she is loving and caering doctor
Ezequiel P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great staff!
Romeo V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Super fast and friendly!
Fabian S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Gwozdz is the best doctor. She listens and provides the best medical care. She is the best at what she is. “A Doctor”
Delores H.
Submitted 09/02/19
As Always....Dr. Jennifer and staff are caring and professional...to EVERYONE!