No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
806 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
She has been my dr for years... Very friendly and nice person, I will surely recommend her to anyone! Very friendly staff also...
Marta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Jenn is the best, she listens and is trying hard to assist me in my health and expert guidance is updated, you should try her services, you will be well attended.
Donnali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent!
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very helpful
Sheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Dr Jennifer.
Lorena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
My first visit was pleasant time of waiting was good, dr. Was very nice. I will keep going there
Alberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
She is by far the best. 20 plus years and always satisfied and she is VERY caring
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I love everyone at this clinic. The office manager and nurse are exceptional, as well as the doctor. I always feel that I'm well cared for here.
Doris B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Fast service on today, i came for one reason and was surprised at the attention my illness received
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I always feel important. And yet all patients are treated the same. I really like Tracy and the receptionist. Even the nurse was kind. Quick and helpful.
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I've been using this office for years and I'm very happy. Staff is great. I won't change.
Kayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Fast service
Chante Evette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Always listen and are polite
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly service
Iverline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Very knowledgeable, listened to complaints. Great empathy. NP Melissa awesome!
Cornelius L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
For over 30 years Dr Jennifer has been a great doctor and friend.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Jennifer addressed my current condition immediately immediately...very satisfied with getting it resolved.
Christelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
I'm writing to thank the entire staff for the excellent care I received during my visit today. They were all friendly and professional, caring and concerned, thank y'all for providing such a wonderful service. I highly recommend a visit to Jennifer Gwozdz MDPA
Chloe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Great Service
Naomi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and the atmosphere was very friendly and concerned for patients.