Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

663 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always listens to me. Quick and courteous.
Carol C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very friendly. Personal and individual conversation about your condition and family. Come early in the morning to avoid a wait
Frank L.
Submitted 04/25/22
comfortable
Zoe H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Nurse Tomika and Dr. Gwozdz was sweet and very helpful!
Susan L.
Submitted 04/18/22
She always listens to me as a patient and helps me understand what she thinks might be wrong and how we can resolve it
Jermaine G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very satisfied
Gracia V.
Submitted 04/09/22
Fast
Rolando C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Fast service staff are very nice and friendly
Abdelmalek L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Catarina H.
Submitted 03/30/22
good
Carina S.
Submitted 03/30/22
She helping me a lot I'm diabetic patient
Son D.
Submitted 03/29/22
comfortable
Alberto R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good
Sandra J.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always professional yet caring and personal.
Francis L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Gwozdz and Tracy, NP and staff at Katy Clinic are the best. Been going here for the past 7 years. Caring and supportive team!
Marlon T.
Submitted 03/23/22
good
Travis H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Entire staff was very nice and professional.
Josephine C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience. Josephine did a great job. The practitioner nurse was good too. Nice and clean clinic.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly. Very little wait time family oriented.
Ki K.
Submitted 03/17/22
She is a Good doctor