Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

663 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good as always.
Pauline G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Satisfied my needs.
Alejandro A.
Submitted 08/12/19
I'm seeing this doctor for couple years. That means I'm satisfied.
Alva W.
Submitted 08/09/19
My experience was & always have been very professional & the Nurses are very very polite & courteous. Have been a patient for a very long time & have been very satisfied with the service.
Iverline S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr G is professional, kind, courteous, knowledgeable....she listens and is attentive to needs. I very much like her manner. Ivy S Patient.
Jesse R.
Submitted 08/08/19
My favorite doctor for 35 years.
Gladys E.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Felicia A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Mai L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Doctor Jennifer Gwozdz is very compassionate, caring, kind and is very knowledgeable. Doctor and her staff are exceptional! Cindy, Mike and Colleen are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. There aren’t enough great words to say about Dr. Gwozdz and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz.
Carlyss J.
Submitted 08/07/19
I didn't have a appointment just dropped in hopes she could see me. She was closing after her last patient but she worked me in. Was very satisfied with my visit.
Sharita F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Pleasant and caring team.
Terri P.
Submitted 08/06/19
She has such a sweet soul and manner. I really liked her.
Nyree F.
Submitted 08/05/19
AWESOME!!!!
Tasha R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Jennifer was very polite and thorough. The staff was very helpful and nice as well.
Debra M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great
Isaac N.
Submitted 08/02/19
Satisfied
Debra M.
Submitted 08/02/19
It was wonderful, fast and thorough.
Fawzia K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great
Irma P.
Submitted 08/01/19
I'm always attending promptly, receive the best treatment from the Doctor and staff. Everyone is friendly and caring.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great Doctor!!