No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
805 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Went in as an emergency visit, the visit with the Dr. Went well she took the time to explain things to me and I'm very happy. Thanks Doc.
Nora F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Nothing unusual
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Thorough and fast
Freda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr Gwozdz many years and on top of being a wonderful Dr, she caters to the working clients by having convenient Saturday and evening hours.
Mabry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
When I come to her with a problem she fixes it she is a good doctor she cares about us
Rayonna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Gwozdz was attentive to my need and concerns.
Bertrand U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Had a good visit. Doctor and staffs were helpful and efficient.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Great
Annie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Everything went very well
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful
Lena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Always a successful visit she address es all my concerns!
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Always polite, time courteous and professional.
George J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
longer wait than normal but staff is excellent.
Joan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
All aspects of visit was good
Tori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
The wait was a little long but everyone in the office was great!
Shaikh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Very good
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
I think she is a great doctor. She encourages you and gives you options on medications that you can afford.
Ang I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Jenn is compassionate, dedicated, and she listens to patients. The best and I appreciate her attention and effort in taking care of us.
Dora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Very good