Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
678 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cendrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent service
Cendall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
I have never had a bad experience with the staff at the Katy office. They are caring, helpful, and professional. I feel like I’m in good hands there.
Michel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
competent, friendly RN and staff
Mauleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great care provided.
Mursaleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
good service
Candace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is amazing, so sweet and personable. Tracy the PA was so knowledgeable and friendly. Great visit!
Ramona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Warm n welcome
Clover P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Timely, positive patient experience, positive patient/physician engagement. I was very happy to see the physician without a prior visit appointment.
Delores H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Jennifer covered all the bases of my health care. She is very professional with her staff and patients.
Sharhoana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
It was a good visit.
Mykhal H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
She been our doctor from the past 3 years now she's great
Adriel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff are very accomodating.
Erlyn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff is accommodating.
Sharhoana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
The Dr. and her NP did an Awesome job with me.
Lara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Fine
Maria Dasgracas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent service
Reynato F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Seen in a timely manner. Staff was friendly.