No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
803 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louvenia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Great really made my day
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
wonderful head nurse, very knowledgeable, kind, thorough, and angel hands with the needle when taking out blood.
Ralph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly staff and fast service
Delores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
best Doctor.
Ana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Ver y good
Carauda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Always a pleasant experience.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
She is awesome
Betty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
They are always so nice and friendly especially the nurse and front office manager. Like that you don't need an appointment. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes but I was the first one there. Dr. Gwordz is really nice she does rush sometimes but maybe because she's been doing this for over 44 years.
Lena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
It was great and every visit before that has been. My privacy was a concern and they provided that as well as attending my health concern.
Nekpew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Good fast and nice and comfortable
Alva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Very Good.
Susanna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
The nurse practitioner was great and so was the rest of the staff.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
It was pleasant and informative
Lyndon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Was fast & polite staff, Highly recommend
Krystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Everyone was extremely awesome! I did not have to wait what so ever. I’ve been going to dr Jennifer since I was 7 years old.
Camellia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
5stars and such TLC as well
Shelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
I always receive outstanding care from Dr.Gwozdz's office..The wait is normally short..
Annette L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr was ok
Khaleda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
It was good, as usual.
Hawley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
feel that she has my back and show concern for me