No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
806 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr was ok
Khaleda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
It was good, as usual.
Hawley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
feel that she has my back and show concern for me
Alazah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Such a very easygoing , quick check up . I felt very comfortable and welcomed
Crystal J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Fast service friendly staff very satisfied.
Jane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Pleasant. Office workers are professional in dealing with patient
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
I Like her as my family doctor she will address what we needed in terms of medication and wellness exam
Mark M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
It was good
Nandjui S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
By just touching me she knew what is going on and they were really professional.Thank you for all again.
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr.very attentive.Student dr. Was great too! I APPRECIATE them both!
Aretha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone was so caring and tentative. Although I was a new patient I was able to walking and receive services the same day that I called. The doctor showed genuine concern for my well-being. I was also given extra information that was very helpful. I'm excited to bring my daughter to this doctor's office. I look forward to a long lasting doctor/patient relationship.
Jaqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Certified nurse is very detailed and friendly
Abdulramon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
It was a great visit. The medications prescribed to me for my chronic cough worked almost immediately after use. The doctor was very prescient.
Tosin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Happy
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Fast, friendly service from a knowledgeable staff.
Xavier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent doctor.
Nyree F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
AWESOME ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Hamid F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Very understanding nurse and doctor. I feel taken care when I visit my doctor.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
very friendly