No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
799 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 799 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louvenia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
My service is great every time I visit my Dr.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Gwozdz always helps with my needs. Been my family's doctor for over 30 years.
Anila S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Realy good she is loving and caering doctor
Ezequiel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Great staff!
Romeo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Super fast and friendly!
Fabian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Gwozdz is the best doctor. She listens and provides the best medical care. She is the best at what she is. “A Doctor”
Delores H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
As Always....Dr. Jennifer and staff are caring and professional...to EVERYONE!
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Fast and pleasant
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
I love this office. Quick in and quick out. Staff is very professional and friendly and very thorough.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Pleasant good
Sergio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Lovely people!!!
Sergio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Very Nice People, I like it, thaks for your help!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Pleasant and concerned.
Ebony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Great service and Great Staff.
Donnali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
As always ,Dr. Jennifer is pleasant and efficient. She has been my primary care doctor for 30 years.
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
I’m very satisfied and the staff are so nice. Good job
Sylvan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I went into Dr. Gwozdz's office as they were on the verge of closing for a break. Despite the inconvenience of arriving late, Dr. Gwozdz made sure that she saw me within a few minutes of my arrival. The receptionist and the nurse were both very cordial. Dr, Gwozdz was her usual jovial self. She took time to listen to my complaints and provided recommendations for my wellness. Make sure to go to Dr. Gwozdz's clinic the next time you need to see a doctor.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Great
Sheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Jennifer is really nice. She listens patiently to all your concerns and you feel confident she has given good advice. I love her staff as well. I really like her open office as well because I can just show up and be seen.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Always pleasant and great bedside manners