No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
806 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fausto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Best Dr. in town!
Duong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Easy experience. Seems like I’ve been with this clinic forever.
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
It always a pleasure to deal with Tracey and Emily. They are always friendly, welcoming and professional.
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Good as always.
Pauline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Satisfied my needs.
Alejandro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
I'm seeing this doctor for couple years. That means I'm satisfied.
Alva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
My experience was & always have been very professional & the Nurses are very very polite & courteous. Have been a patient for a very long time & have been very satisfied with the service.
Iverline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr G is professional, kind, courteous, knowledgeable....she listens and is attentive to needs. I very much like her manner. Ivy S Patient.
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
My favorite doctor for 35 years.
Gladys E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Felicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent
Mai L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Doctor Jennifer Gwozdz is very compassionate, caring, kind and is very knowledgeable. Doctor and her staff are exceptional! Cindy, Mike and Colleen are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. There aren’t enough great words to say about Dr. Gwozdz and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz.
Carlyss J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I didn't have a appointment just dropped in hopes she could see me. She was closing after her last patient but she worked me in. Was very satisfied with my visit.
Sharita F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Pleasant and caring team.
Terri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
She has such a sweet soul and manner. I really liked her.
Nyree F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
AWESOME!!!!
Tasha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Jennifer was very polite and thorough. The staff was very helpful and nice as well.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Great
Isaac N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Satisfied
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
It was wonderful, fast and thorough.