No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
799 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 799 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Nurses were experienced, I got in and out quickly with all my needs met.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
My experience was awesome quick and friendly service all the time
Mario V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Didn’t have to wait long, saw the doctor very quickly, got my prescription and the recommendations from the doctor. Very efficient and friendly place. Love it
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Very fast and understanding service....
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
I just love Dr Jennifer. She is very professional and one of the best Doctors in Houston. Ms Cindy is very good she took my Blood this morning. I did not even feel It. Coleen the office Manager is very good and very Knowledgeable. Pat
Eme E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
I was attended to promptly and my questions were answered.
Tan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Although I have not met the Doctor for my visit. Their staff is really helpful and service is fast considering no appointment were made.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
I have always been treated very well and I really like the staff. So a big thank you.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Front office staff, RN and nurse practitioner all very efficient, kind and thorough.
Katarzyna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Gwozdz is a great doctor.
Kareena H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
The staff was personable. Dr Gwozdz was very attentive to my concerns. She made suggestions on how I might change what I am doing so that I may be able to avoid be diagnosed with diabetes.
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Good attention and take time for me.
Josue G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Good
Rosemary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
I was unwell whilst visiting from the UK. I found everyone at the Family Clinic very friendly and helpful. Both the nurse and nurse/practitioner were efficient and reassuring. I would definitely recommend this Clinic.
Abiose A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
The environment was clean, the receptionist, the nurse and the nurse practitioner were all professionals in their duties.
Milly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Highly recommend this clinic as they provide professional, friendly and fast service.
Fernando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Very good
Aaliyha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Easy, efficient, kind and clean
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent , attention 2nd to Known since you check in thru examination