Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
694 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimanh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent knowledge, Pleasant customer service. Overall is 10
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very pleasant meeting would recommend that Dr Jennifer be your family dr
Bettye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Great
Jimmy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Beautiful service
Gregorio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent service!
Yvonne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Fast freindly service. Doctor very atttentive.only reason I gave a four star is due to never being able to get a call answered.youid do better to just go in. Doctor always attentive and keeps your scheduled tests on point.
Dora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
n/a
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
CARING DOCTOR AND CARING STAFF.
Jyoti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Doctor is very nice
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very friendly and there wasn’t much of a wait. Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz was awesome. Love to call this place my family doctor……….
Wanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Always listens to me. Quick and courteous.
Carol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very friendly. Personal and individual conversation about your condition and family. Come early in the morning to avoid a wait
Frank L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
comfortable
Zoe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Nurse Tomika and Dr. Gwozdz was sweet and very helpful!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
She always listens to me as a patient and helps me understand what she thinks might be wrong and how we can resolve it
Jermaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very satisfied
Gracia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Fast
Rolando C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Fast service staff are very nice and friendly
Abdelmalek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent