Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

663 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel W.
Submitted 12/02/21
The group is always flexible and helpful. I have now gone through a few insurance changes but will stay with dr Gwozdz as long as I can. Thanks
Hala N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Thanks you.
Sikiru O.
Submitted 11/20/21
Nice people
Patricia O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything was good and smooth.
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everything was great as usual. Thanks
Michael B.
Submitted 11/16/21
I have been a patient for 40 years and have always received outstanding service.
Marwa A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Highly professional, very friendly, very thorough & concern.
Donna B.
Submitted 11/11/21
We managed the virtual Dr visit with my Mom working thru tech difficulties on My side. Thank you Dr Jennifer and Team.
Connie P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Doctor was busy but I was satisfied
Antoine M.
Submitted 11/08/21
You re great, Doc!
Wanda D.
Submitted 11/02/21
I like that I don’t have to have a appointment. Just walk in.. reasonable waiting time. Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz listen’s to your concerns.
Shaikh W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very nice and friendly staff
Jeannette H.
Submitted 10/17/21
Love Love the secretary
Lojann L.
Submitted 10/16/21
Quick visit but everything was on target.
Emsud H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Service was excellent
Shanaz A.
Submitted 10/13/21
I really satisfied happy with Dr. Jennifer I move so I change the doctor but I don’t like another place so I come back to her and I’m happy I’m back to her
Wanda R.
Submitted 10/08/21
It was really good. From the receptionist, nurse and doctor. It was also quick and efficient.
Lyndall N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very efficient and friendly.
Paulina G.
Submitted 09/26/21
Quick service, great Doctor, convenient hours for those that work!
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Blood checks, annual wellness, prostrate checks, EKG. Out in 45 mins