No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
805 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diego Enrique L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great service, just a little slow to be seen. Everyone was working hard to see all patients and provided great service regardless.
Khandoker H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Caring and professional physician
Alison Renee T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
They were friendly, and easy. I was in and out. I only had an issue with a medicine not being sent.
Alyssia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great n fast
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent
Betheldred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent service from staffi and Doctor
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
My experience was geat.
Oluwatimilehin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Exceptional
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
All nee staff. Missed seeing the familiar staff, but the visit was satisactory
Lashelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Love Mrs. Jennifer
Orejimi O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Courteous staff.
Frank L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
care and helpful
Rosalind W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always listen and concerned about my health.
Santosh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
First thing like that there is walk-in facility means no appointments needed and the doctor is very experienced and the staff is very polite and helpful.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr Gwozdz provided good service. Since I recently changed to a different insurance, she submitted my refillls without any problems. Satisfied.
Lucia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The staff is amazing, everyone is helpful and polite, it’s a great family clinic!
Gilda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Jennifer and her staff are professional in their work, with pleasant and caring personalities. Thank you for all your help.
Ashley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Wonderful clinic! Amazing staff! Blessed to have found them!!
Irene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very good In and Out of the office
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I was very happy with the service the clinic provided. They were missing the nurse, but Dr. Jennifer took very good care of me. Thank you Dr Jennifer.