Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
694 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zorina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I did not have to wait a long time The nurse was Polite as always Dr jeniffer the Best Always makes me comfortable
Zorina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Always Great Dr. Jeniffer is the Best Her nurse is lovely as well They always make me feel comfortable and it’s a joy to be around them
Sharita F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr.J. the Rx Z pack that you prescribed may conflict with the Resspirdal, please contact Walgreens ASAP. (281)575-1839 for Sharita.
Lydia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Greeted immediately, and was seen quickly. Got my questions answered and my new prescriptions refilled. I will return in 3 months.
Dana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
It is always a great, no-hassle experience when coming to the family clinic needing immediate care. The front receptionist, nurse and Doctor Gwozdz are very personal, knowledgeable and thorough. This has always been a reliable place to come.
Roosevelt H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone did a good job
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Piece of Cake!!!!
Angel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I like the way she work, you walk in, dr. See you and get your prescription That simple. You do not need long wait appointments.
Jahir P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Amazing!!
Alva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very Good.
Earline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Jennifer is a very caring person.Treats her patients with respect. She is very professional.
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The group is always flexible and helpful. I have now gone through a few insurance changes but will stay with dr Gwozdz as long as I can. Thanks
Hala N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Thanks you.
Sikiru O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Nice people
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything was good and smooth.
Sandra C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Everything was great as usual. Thanks
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I have been a patient for 40 years and have always received outstanding service.
Marwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Highly professional, very friendly, very thorough & concern.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
We managed the virtual Dr visit with my Mom working thru tech difficulties on My side. Thank you Dr Jennifer and Team.
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Doctor was busy but I was satisfied