Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

663 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna Y.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Jennifer and her staff are so nice and professional. She showed understanding and compassion to her patient's needs and condition.
Shannon G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr.Gwozds is always great!
Cornelius L.
Submitted 06/17/21
As well as she always is, great!
Virgilio H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Feel like home.
Mya H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Accommodating
Lenda J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Jennifer was very pleasant and attentive to my needs. The clinic was clean and the staff was professional. I was concerned about leaving my doctor with Legacy Clinic but those concerns were quickly satisfied after being seen in the clinic.
Karen P.
Submitted 04/02/21
Not a long wait time to see the doctor and the staff is nice and knowledgeable the doctor was Very good also
Asma A.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz, MD Thank you.
Kaddouj B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Good
Carol T.
Submitted 02/02/21
Every member of the clinic is friendly and efficient. I receive awesome and thorough medical care!
Amethyst W.
Submitted 12/22/20
.
Azita F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very good
Cathy D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very thorough and great staff.
Keith S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great
John V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great
Olayinka O.
Submitted 10/08/20
Efficient , warm and friendly staff .
Monika N.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great experience. Dr. Gwozdz is very nice!
Nihaan R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very professional and courteous staff. I recommend this clinic to all looking for primary physician care.
Carol C.
Submitted 09/21/20
My husband and I just went for a flue shot. Even though there were others in the waiting room we got to go right in and the nurse gave us the shots and we were out. Very friendly nurse too
Gracia V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Jen was very attentive to my needs and concerns.