Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
694 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoine M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
You re great, Doc!
Wanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I like that I don’t have to have a appointment. Just walk in.. reasonable waiting time. Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz listen’s to your concerns.
Shaikh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very nice and friendly staff
Jeannette H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Love Love the secretary
Lojann L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Quick visit but everything was on target.
Emsud H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Service was excellent
Shanaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I really satisfied happy with Dr. Jennifer I move so I change the doctor but I don’t like another place so I come back to her and I’m happy I’m back to her
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
It was really good. From the receptionist, nurse and doctor. It was also quick and efficient.
Lyndall N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very efficient and friendly.
Paulina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Quick service, great Doctor, convenient hours for those that work!
Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Blood checks, annual wellness, prostrate checks, EKG. Out in 45 mins
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Came in for an eye infection could be allergy or from gardening ? My eyes were very itchy and swollen , Dr J. Gwozdz gave me prescription for cream and oral steroids for 6 days . Very satisfied with my visit . Thanks to all staff, you’re all very nice and caring .
Raul G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
is satisfactory
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Friendly staff. Prompt attention. Compassionate and thorough care.
Boluwatife R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Jennifer G is just a lovely and caring person I love her.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Fast and courteous service as usual!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I received the care and attention necessary.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Specifically attention was given to my daughter when she was in the room with her. It was good to be in and out during the weekday.
Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent service.
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Good