No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
807 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tariegbere C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly workers.
Hajrudin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent
Gordana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Jennifer and staff are excellent-professional and friendly.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I was treated by PA Thigpen and was extremely pleased with her. She is very personable, knowledgeable and caring. She is also very thorough. I felt very satisfied with what she recommended.
Jaime V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Im in signs industry,we have god contacts for reference you bussiness.thank you for care with hearth .
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Hi, my name is Anthony A. I recommend Dr. J.G to everyone’s that need a Family doctor in the Alief/southwest area. The doctor and staff/services are all excellent.
Mabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Jennifer takes good care of my health. I recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome physician
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Outstanding
Teressia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I am so grateful that I was able to walk in and be seen immediately. The staff we all very kind and professional. I felt like the doctor took the time to hear my concerns and we very happy with a plan to help my symptoms improve. Thank you!
Varsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great Experience.. Don’t have to wait too long.. Very Good Treat.
Vicky O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Good job, friendly Employees
Blanca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
All good! When my microphone failed the messaging system worked perfectly.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Good to perfect
Zorina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
I did not have to wait a long time The nurse was Polite as always Dr jeniffer the Best Always makes me comfortable
Zorina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Always Great Dr. Jeniffer is the Best Her nurse is lovely as well They always make me feel comfortable and it’s a joy to be around them
Sharita F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr.J. the Rx Z pack that you prescribed may conflict with the Resspirdal, please contact Walgreens ASAP. (281)575-1839 for Sharita.
Lydia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Greeted immediately, and was seen quickly. Got my questions answered and my new prescriptions refilled. I will return in 3 months.
Dana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
It is always a great, no-hassle experience when coming to the family clinic needing immediate care. The front receptionist, nurse and Doctor Gwozdz are very personal, knowledgeable and thorough. This has always been a reliable place to come.
Roosevelt H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone did a good job
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Piece of Cake!!!!