Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

268 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isaac N.
Submitted 08/02/19
Satisfied
Debra M.
Submitted 08/02/19
It was wonderful, fast and thorough.
Fawzia K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great
Irma P.
Submitted 08/01/19
I'm always attending promptly, receive the best treatment from the Doctor and staff. Everyone is friendly and caring.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great Doctor!!
Umar A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent
Ma'Kaio L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. G is the best Dr. I've ever gone to. No appointment needed, no long waiting, friendly and experienced staff
Kirsten B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always fast and friendly
Richard C.
Submitted 07/30/19
I walked right in and got my injection and walked out. BUT the next week I was notified that I was to be charged when it is not correct under the rules from Humana ins. I will have to make a call to the bookeeper and find out what is up it sounds like the office may have entered an incorrect code
Sharonda M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Nurses were experienced, I got in and out quickly with all my needs met.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/30/19
My experience was awesome quick and friendly service all the time
Mario V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Didn’t have to wait long, saw the doctor very quickly, got my prescription and the recommendations from the doctor. Very efficient and friendly place. Love it
Samuel L.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very fast and understanding service....
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I just love Dr Jennifer. She is very professional and one of the best Doctors in Houston. Ms Cindy is very good she took my Blood this morning. I did not even feel It. Coleen the office Manager is very good and very Knowledgeable. Pat
Eme E.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was attended to promptly and my questions were answered.
Tan H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Although I have not met the Doctor for my visit. Their staff is really helpful and service is fast considering no appointment were made.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I have always been treated very well and I really like the staff. So a big thank you.
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Front office staff, RN and nurse practitioner all very efficient, kind and thorough.
Katarzyna J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.Gwozdz is a great doctor.
Kareena H.
Submitted 07/24/19
The staff was personable. Dr Gwozdz was very attentive to my concerns. She made suggestions on how I might change what I am doing so that I may be able to avoid be diagnosed with diabetes.