Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
694 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 694 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catarina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
good
Carina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
She helping me a lot I'm diabetic patient
Son D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
comfortable
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Always professional yet caring and personal.
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Gwozdz and Tracy, NP and staff at Katy Clinic are the best. Been going here for the past 7 years. Caring and supportive team!
Marlon T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
good
Travis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Entire staff was very nice and professional.
Josephine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience. Josephine did a great job. The practitioner nurse was good too. Nice and clean clinic.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly. Very little wait time family oriented.
Ki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
She is a Good doctor
Oladunni O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
It was great, all the professionals did their parts.
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very nice and caring staff
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent professional care including doctor and staff.
Neda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Easy to talk to Doctor and she listen to your problems
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I loved the warm friendly atmosphere, the doctor explained everything as she was drawing my blood. I’m so sorry I can’t go back to her because of my insurance. Thank you Dr Gwozdz & staff
Mursaleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
She very friendly doctor
Alvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very knowledgeable and caring
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I have been well cared for by Dr Jennifer and her staff. I have gotten any referrals I needed promptly. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Family Clinic.
Tasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Awesome