No appointment necessary, walk-ins welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Jennifer Gwozdz, MD -  - Family Medicine

Family Clinic

Jennifer Gwozdz, MD

Family Medicine located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
806 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Gwozdz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Jennifer and her staff provided excellent medical service and customer care. Thank you Dr. Jennifer, we appreciate you and your awesome staff
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Wonderful. They gave me everything I needed. Jennifer Gwozdz MD is Exceptional!!!
Chhaya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Good
Myra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Experience was great, today wasn't too busy.
Sayidahan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Exelent job doc
Elisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Good
Bettye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Friendly, greet you a smile,informative, listen.
Madison P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
She was very kind and patient with a great bedside manner.
Hajrudin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great!!!!!
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Doctor Jenny is very nice !!
Olubunmi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good service
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Gwodz is very nice and knowledgeable
Luis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Prompt attention by the staff, friendly disposition, always willing to help, and best wishes for a good day at the end of the visit.
Aida P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
I donot have to wait for a long time and the staff are nice
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Easy to get in to see the Doctor without an appointment. Helpful information and clearing up eye problems.
Gledia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Jennifer Gwozdz has a customized approach to us as a patient. As well as her staff. I really appreciate it.
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everyone was caring and took very good care if my needs
Cameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
ready for any staff doctor was prompted on providing service of care
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I love the hold Staff they are amazing